Emails

Presidência e diretoria
Presidencia:
Laudelino Jochem
presidencia@crcpr.org.br
Vice-presidente:
Roberto Marques de Figueiredo
vicepresidente@crcpr.org.br
Diretor Superintendente:
Gerson Luiz Borges de Macedo
diretor@crcpr.org.br
Diretoria Operacional:
Pedro Hugo Catossi
hc@crcpr.org.br
Sede em Curitiba
Assessoria Jurídica
Coordenador: Wanderlucio dos Santos Leite
juridico@crcpr.org.br
wanderlucio.leite@crcpr.org.br
Contabilidade
Coordenador: Valdair de Souza
contabilidade@crcpr.org.br
valdair.souza@crcpr.org.br
Desenvolvimento Profissional
Gerente: Dirceu F. Zonatto
profissional@crcpr.org.br
dirceu@crcpr.org.br
Fiscalização
Gerente: Celita Z. Paltanin
fiscalizacao@crcpr.org.br
celita.paltanin@crcpr.org.br
Informática
Gerente: Mauricio Ostrowski Junior
informatica@crcpr.org.br
junior@crcpr.org.br
Registro
Gerente: Adilson Fernando Castro
registro@crcpr.org.br
adilson.castro@crcpr.org.br
Secretaria
Coordenadora: Cristina Aparecida Medeiros Dias
secretaria@crcpr.org.br
cristina.medeiros@crcpr.org.br
Anuidades/Cobrança/Dívida Ativa dativa@crcpr.org.br
Imprensa: imprensa@crcpr.org.br
Licitação: licitacao@crcpr.org.br
Publicidade: publicidade@crcpr.org.br
CRCPR: crcpr@crcpr.org.br
Escritórios regionais
Cascavel: regionalcascavel@crcpr.org.br
Francisco Beltrão: regfco@crcpr.org.br
Foz do Iguaçu: regfoz@crcpr.org.br
Guarapuava: reggpa@crcpr.org.br
Londrina: regldn@crcpr.org.br
Maringá: regmga@crcpr.org.br
Ponta Grossa: regpga@crcpr.org.br
Toledo: regtol@crcpr.org.br